Scientific Committee

Participants should feel free to contact a member of the scientific committee if they have suggestions for coming plenary meetings or satellite discussions.
  • Emmanuel DORMY, CNRS, France (Coordinator)
  • Jean-Pierre VALET, CNRS, France
  • David GÉRARD-VARET, UPMC, France
  • Stéphan FAUVE, ENS, France
  • Michael PROCTOR, University of Cambridge, U.K.
  • David HUGHES, University of Leeds, U.K.
  • Alexander SCHEKOCHIHIN, University of Oxford, U.K.
  • Andrew JACKSON, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Ulrich CHRISTENSEN, Max Planck Institute, Germany
  • Frank STEFANI, HZDR, Germany